42.90 zł
Produkt chwilowo niedostępny

Format: CD

Data premiery: 14.04.2014

Label: DEMON


Klasyka utworów muzyki alternatywnej na pięciu płytach CD.


CD 1
1. Primal Scream-Country Girl 2 .Coral, The -Dreaming Of You 3.Charlatans, The-One To Another 4.Zutons, The-Why Won't You Give Me Your Love? 5.Super Furry Animals-Golden Retriever 6.British Sea Power-It Ended On An Oily Stage 7.Franz Ferdinand-Do You Want To 8.Glasvegas-Geraldine 9.Lemon Jelly-Nice Weather For Ducks 10.Kent (2)-747 (We Ran Out Of Time) 11.Villagers (3)-Becoming A Jackal 12.Elliott Smith-Angeles 13.Beth Orton-Stolen Car 14.Cat Power-The Greatest 15.Camera Obscura-French Navy 16.Delays-Long Time Coming 17.Easyworld-Junkies 18.Mumm-Ra-What Would Steve Do? 19.Lightspeed Champion-Galaxy Of The Lost 20.Reef-Place Your Hands  

CD 2
1.Primitives, The-Crash 2.Mooney Suzuki, The-Alive And Amplified 3.Electric Six-Danger! High Voltage 4.Stellastarr*-My Coco 5.Wannadies, The-Hit 6.Sultans Of Ping F.C.-You Talk To Much 7.Pavement-Carrot Rope 8.Boys Like Girls-The Great Escape 9.Stiff Dylans-Ultraviolet 10.Hoosiers, The-Goodbye Mr A 11.Honeycrack-King Of Misery 12.Family Cat, The-Goldenbook 13.Mumm-Ra-She's Got You High 14.New Model Army-Living In The Rose 15.Switchfoot-Meant To Live 16.Crash Test Dummies-Afternoons & Coffeespoons 17.Easyworld-Til The Day 18.Lush-Singel Girl 19.Bow Wow Wow-Chihuahua 20.Altered Images-Don't Talk To Me About Love  

CD 3
1.Hot Chip-Night & Day 2.Clinic-The Second Line 3.Primal Scream-Some Velvet Morning 4.Four Tet-Angel Echoes 5.Lionrock-Packet Of Peace 6.Leftfield-Release The Pressure 7.Apollo 440-Krupa 8.Lionrock-Rude Boy Rock 9.Skinny-Failure 10.Dub Pistols, The*-Cyclone 11.Wannadies, The-Yeah 12.Afrika Bambaataa / Leftfield-Afrika Shox 13.Pop Will Eat Itself-Can U Dig It? 14.Beth Orton-Central Reservation 15.Cranes-Jewel 16.Family Cat, The-Wonderful Excuse 17.Darling Buds, The-You've Got To Choose 18.Altered Images-See Those Eyes 19.Bow Wow Wow-See Jungle! (Jungle Boy) 20.John Cooper Clarke-Gimmix! Play Loud  

CD 4
1.Death In Vegas-Aisha 2.Suede-Trash 3.Cranes-Shining Road 4.Republica-Drop Dead Gorgeous 5.Pop Will Eat Itself-Get The Girl, Kill The Baddies 6.Darling Buds, The-Hit The Ground 7.Reef-Set The Record Straight 8.Super Furry Animals-Juxtapozed With U 9.Kula Shaker-Govinda 10.Silencers, The-I Can Feel It 11.Mighty Wah, The*-The Story Of The Blues Pt. 1 12.Sleeper (2)-She's A Good Girl 13.Ariel-Let It Slide 14.Northern Uproar-From A Window 15.Mundy-To You I Bestow 16.Hundred Reasons-If I Could 17.Senseless Things-Easy To Smile 18.Apollo 440-Raw Power 19.Echobelly-Great Things 20.Glasvegas-Daddy's Gone  

CD 5
1.Coral, The-In The Morning 2.Zutons, The-Don't Ever Think (Too Much) 3.Suede-Beautiful Ones 4.Only Ones, The-Another Girl Another Planet 5.Northern Uproar-Livin' It Up 6.Teenage Fanclub-I Need Direction 7.Ned's Atomic Dustbin-Not Sleeping Around 8.Kosheen-All In My Head 9.Echobelly-Dark Therapy 10.Kula Shaker-Tattva 11.Sleeper (2)-Sale Of The Century 12.Republica-Ready To Go 13.Honeycrack-Sitting At Home 14.Hundred Reasons-Silver 15.Senseless Things-Hold It Down 16.Silencers, The-Painted Moon 17.Spear Of Destiny-Liberator 18.Ned's Atomic Dustbin-Happy 19.Primitives, The-Out Of Reach 20.New Model Army-Here Comes The War