52.90 zł
Było:     64.90 zł
Produkt chwilowo niedostępny

Format: CD

Data premiery: 29.07.2013




1. Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. April - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix)
2. Random Soul Feat. Kyla Sexton - Are We (Original Mix) 3. Husky & Matt Meler Feat. Bru Fave & Ron E Jones - This Time (Husky RSR Soul Rub Edit) 4. Triple Dee & Cozzetto Feat. Akira Dee - All You Need (Original Mix Edit) 5. Frankie Knuckles Presents Director's Cut Feat. Sybil - Let Yourself Go (A Director's Cut Master Dub) 6. Carl Hanaghan Feat. LaShonda - Mojito's & Sunshine (Vocal Mix Edit) 7. Mark Di Meo Feat. Sofia Rubina - Be Mine (Vocal Mix) 8. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Feat. Diane Charlemagne - Definition Of Luv (Sean McCabe Remix) 9. Groove Cartell Feat. Samantha Mogwe - You Got Me Singing (Spiritchaser Remix) 10. Andrea Calabrese Feat. Alessandro Leuzzi - Trompeta Malo (Main Mix) 11. Big Ed & Southern Divide Feat. Lady J - Move (Sean McCabe Moov & Groove Vocal Mix) 12. Ananda Project Feat. Sepsenahki - Love Like This (Sean McCabe Classic Mix) 13. MdcL presents Lady Alma - Far Away (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) 14. The Layabouts Feat. Shea Soul - Perfectly (Atjazz Vocal Mix) 15. Alton Miller Feat. Thato - Waiting For You (Franco De Mulero & The Soul Creative Ibitaly Remix)