94.90 zł
Produkt chwilowo niedostępny

Format: VINYL

Data premiery: 20.04.1999




A1 Big In Japan 4:05 A2 Lowside Of The Road 2:59 A3 Hold On 5:33 A4 Get Behind The Mule 6:52 B1 House Where Nobody Lives 4:14 B2 Cold Water 5:23 B3 Pony 4:32 B4 What's He Building? 3:20 C1 Black Market Baby 5:02 C2 Eyeball Kid 4:25 C3 Picture In A Frame 3:39 C4 Chocolate Jesus 3:55 D1 Georgia Lee 4:24 D2 Filipino Box Spring Hog 3:09 D3 Take It With Me 4:24 D4 Come On Up To The House 4:36